Team Name Forum Name Email Location GM since
  Spaniel League          
  Spruce Division          
 
Langlade Labradors David Wen Langlade david@dwen.me New York, NY January 2000
  Yancey Yellow Jackets Andrew Shearer FesnterPSU abs169@gmail.com   December 1982
  Oakton Axemen Noam Rifkind Oakton GM noamrifkind@yahoo.com Lexington, MA original
  Seneca Point River Sharks Eli Rifkind   elirifkind@icloud.com   original; returned 11/16
  Elm Division          
 
Hinsdale Hares Rich Steidl   richsteidl@comcast.net   January 2017
  Denton Yorkies Dan Kavanagh   Raineman@hotmail.com   June 2018
  Stratford Lancers Chris Stephan   cms0101@comcast.net   March 2002
  Twin Falls Captains Scott Sherry Molson jaxxvain@yahoo.com   February 1989
  Maple Dvision          
 
Red Willow Roadrunners Blake Meek   blakemeek1108@yahoo.com   June 2019
  Redsand Desperados Brian Beck   bbeck1@gmail.com   September 2012
  Ritchford Redwings Jean Duteau   jean@duteaudesign.com   April 2022
  Kendall Fire Scott Maynor Kendall smaynor313@gmail.com   April 2001
  Hound League          
  Hemlock Division          
 
St. Bernard Terror Mark Daniel StBernard Terror rpmark@live.com   February 1990
  Greenwood Outlaws Eric Cuthill   ekcut@telus.net   August 2018
  Jackson City Snappers Sam Wong jacksoncity samiam@alumni.uwaterloo.ca    August 1967
  Washburn Sea Wolves Tom McDermott Washburn tom.tommcdermott@gmail.com   returned June 1994
  Larch Division          
 
Murray Creek Mudcats Kevin Silliman Kevin_Mudcats treton248@yahoo.com Charlotte, NC January 1986
  Hood River Herons Dave Caswell   d.caswell@me.com   returned August 2018
  Jenton Howl Jeff Wright Jenton strummergm@gmail.com Dayton, OH original
  Blackwood Werewolves Ian Injury Log Injury Log Use forum PM   October 2001
  Yew Division          
 
Kingsbury Claw G Maloney KingsburyGM otaota@yahoo.com   October 1990
  Point Breeze Salty Dogs Buck Buchanan   hajkar@yahoo.com   June 2014
  Cottonwood Ravens Jeff Grossman   geebob144man@gmail.com   March 2023
  Northhampton Lost Dogs Bob Judge RedBob bob.judge@glsolutions.us Cleveland, OH moved Dec 95
  Team Name Forum Name Email Location GM since
  Commish Don Bemont Beorn dbemont@rochester.rr.com Rochester, NY